Jazmine by Jesus J. G.

6 Comments

  1. FX Eyes are the best contacts on the market. Their customer service is the best I have ever experienced. I brought the “heaven” nature contacts and requested they be more blue then normal and when I got them they were to light. I let customer service know and they helped me with everything. I love FX eyes I think everybody some have some they are the BEST custom contacts..

  2. What is pupil size for Angel’s Jazmine’s lens in this video? Mine are a 5.0, I just ordered these Monday so , so excited!

    • 4.5 but i would have to look at his file to make sure

  3. OOPs, I said Angel instead of Jesus. He just looks like one with those crazy gorgeous pale green eyes.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Blog Stats

    • 11,439 hits